Six Songs with the Devil
Six Songs with the Devil

demo 1994

01. Hail to Destruction
02. An Endless Stream of Bombers
03. Long Live Death
04. Song for a Devil's Son
05. Destroyer
06. Like Bloody Rabid Wolves Unleashed from Chains
07. Outro: Onward to Arktogäa

120 copies, 20 on white cassette on criss,s tape deck until the "master" tape died.
100 pro on black tape
Re-released on vinyl 500 copies, 2001

Recorded in September Mourning '94
Cover Illustration "Föhat" by Australian occultist and artist Rosaleen Norton

K.K. Warslut - music
Criss Volcano - drums